top of page
revkolosso4

Giving Up...NEVER!

“Do not fear failure but rather fear not trying.”

Roy T. Bennett


I love this quote because it is so true. I can't count how many times that I've bee knocked down and ponder the idea of giving up. I can say honestly that I've had more than my fair share of being "KNOCKED DOWN". But I don't give up, I may stand back and take a look at the issues or reasoning as to being knocked down...but I never give up. And there are a number of reasons to not give up, but one main one I have seen, over and over again is people giving up to find out they were so close to figuring it out and lost out of what could have been. Again, if something knocks you down, don't give up but step back and look at what went wrong.


2 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page